Dealer Websites  
Truck & Plant Sales Online
Recherche rapide:
Facebook Follow Us On Twitter LinkedIn Blogspot You Tube Picasa Flickr RSS Stock Feed
  registre directory   wanted   excavators   trucks   forklifts   tractors   sites web   videos   Shipping   annonceurs   contactez  
English  Français  Español  Deutsch  Português  Svenska  Polski  
Machines de construction Véhicules commerciaux Matériel de manutention Agricole Machines industrielles
CHERCHER LE CATALOGUE
Catégorie:
Marque/Modèle:
Voir le prix dans la devise
Échelle de prix
 
 
Latest Stock
 
Bulletin Bulletin Bulletin  
JOIGNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE LISTE DE DIFFUSION
Votre Nom:
Votre Adresse E-mail:
 
Plant Online
 
Top Dog Group
 
Myrak
 
Truck And Plant Asset Management
 
 
MG Plant and Machinery Sales
 
 
------

Termes et conditions

 
      * Conditions générales *  


Présentation
Truck & Plant Sales Online offre une vitrine Internet qui permettra aux parties intéressées d'acheter et de vendre des machines neuves et d'occasion de la construction, les véhicules utilitaires et les machines associées.

Les annonces sont placées par les vendeurs, et en tant que telle toute l'information émane du vendeur et nous ne sommes pas responsable et ne peut garantir l'exactitude de la publicité ou la pertinence du tout matériel mis en vente.

Tout accord de vente entre l'acheteur et le vendeur et nous ne sommes pas partie à ces arrangements ou accords. Un acheteur potentiel est invité à faire ses propres contrôles sur toutes les machines proposées.

Confidentialité
Truck & Plant Sales Online s'engage à protéger la vie privée des utilisateurs de son site Web et tous les efforts raisonnables sont faits pour s'assurer que les données personnelles sont protégées contre tout accès non autorisé. Nous ne pouvons toutefois pas garantir que nos systèmes sont inexpugnable contre le piratage ou l'accès non autorisé et / ou que les informations qui nous sont transmis via l'Internet ne peut être interceptée.

En vous inscrivant en tant que vendeur vous nous donner le droit d'utiliser et de divulguer vos coordonnées à des tiers offrant des services que nous croyons mai vous intéresser.

S'il vous plaît noter que vous êtes responsable de toutes les actions effectuées avec votre nom d'utilisateur et mot de passe et vous conseiller de ne jamais divulguer ces informations à des tiers. Si vous perdez le contrôle de votre mot de passe, vous mai perdre le contrôle étroit sur vos renseignements personnellement identifiables et mai faire l'objet de mesures juridiquement contraignantes prises en votre nom. Par conséquent, si votre mot de passe ou votre compte a été compromis pour une raison quelconque, vous devez immédiatement changer votre mot de passe, contactez-nous nous conseillant de ce fait.

Service disponibilité
Truck & Plant Sales Online mai à tout moment supprimer, modifier ou ajouter du contenu de toute partie du site Web sans préavis. Nous nous réservons le droit de résilier, modifier, suspendre ou interrompre tout aspect du site Web, en totalité ou en partie, à notre seule discrétion.

Nous ne garantissons pas que le site ou les serveurs qui lui fournissent sont exempts d'erreurs, de virus ou autres composants nuisibles. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier le site ou de supprimer l'accès à notre entière discrétion et en plus le site web mai-être temporairement indisponible pour maintenance ou d'autres raisons.

Services de tiers
Dans ce site web vous mai trouver des liens ou des références à des services tiers et sites web. Nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité pour le contenu créé ou publié par ces sites et la présence de tels liens ne signifie pas notre approbation ou l'endossement de tout matériel ou produit d'information contenue sur tout site Web lié.

 
Valider Valider Valider  
VOTRE COMPTE
Nom d'utilisateur::
Mot de passe::

Trucks Online
 
CVA Auctions
 
Ex MOD Equipment Auctions
 
Mullan Plant Sales
 
 
C and W Commercials
 
 
MM Acquisitions
 
World Freight Consultants
 
Tyneside Commercials
 
 
------

APSV  
Truck & Plant Sales Online
Quick Search:
Facebook Follow Us On Twitter LinkedIn Blogspot You Tube Picasa Flickr RSS Stock Feed
  register directory   wanted   excavators   trucks   forklifts   tractors   websites   videos   Shipping   advertise   contact  
English  Français  Español  Deutsch  Português  Svenska  Polski  
Plant & Construction Commercial Vehicles Material Handling Agricultural Industrial Machinery
SEARCH THE CATALOGUE
Category:
Make / Model:
View Prices in Currency:
Price Range
 
 
Latest Stock
 
Newsletter Newsletter Newsletter  
REGISTER FOR FREE TO JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
 
Plant Online
 
Top Dog Group
 
Myrak
 
Truck And Plant Asset Management
 
 
MG Plant and Machinery Sales
 
 
------

Terms & Conditions

 
      * General Terms *  


Overview
Truck & Plant Sales Online provides an Internet shop window allowing interested parties to buy and sell new and used construction machinery, commercial vehicles and associated machinery.

Advertisements are placed by sellers, and as such all information originates with the seller and we are not responsible for and cannot guarantee the accuracy of the advertisements or the suitablility of any equipment offered for sale.

Any sale agreement is between the buyer and the seller and we are not party to these arrangements/agreements. A potential buyer is advised to make their own checks on any machinery offered.

Privacy
Truck & Plant Sales Online is committed to protecting the privacy of its web site users and all reasonable efforts are made to ensure that personal data is protected against unauthorised access. We cannot however guarantee that our systems are impregnable against hacking or other unauthorised access and/or that information transmitted to us via the internet cannot be intercepted.

By registering as seller you provide us with the right to use and disclose your details to third parties offering services that we beleive may interest you.

Please note that you are responsible for all actions taken with your username and password and advise you never to disclose this information to any third parties. If you lose control of your password, you may lose substantial control over your personally identifiable information and may be subject to legally binding actions taken on your behalf. Therefore, if your password or account has been compromised for any reason, you should immediately change your password and contact us advising us of this fact

Service Availabilty
Truck & Plant Sales Online may at any time delete, modify or add to the content of of any part of the web site without notice. We reserve the right to terminate, change, suspend or discontinue any aspect of the web site in whole or in part at our sole discretion.

We do not warrant that the site or the servers that provide it are free of errors, viruses or other harmful components. We reserve the right to alter the site or withdraw access to it at our sole discretion and in addition the web site may be temporarily unavailable for maintenance or other reasons.

Third Party Services
Within this web site you may find links or references to third party services and websites. We assume no responsibility for material created or published by such sites and the presence of any such links does not indicate our approval or endorsement of any material or product information contained on any linked website.

 
Logon Logon Logon  
ACCOUNT LOGON
Username:
Password:

Trucks Online
 
CVA Auctions
 
Ex MOD Equipment Auctions
 
Mullan Plant Sales
 
 
C and W Commercials
 
 
MM Acquisitions
 
World Freight Consultants
 
Tyneside Commercials
 
 
------